Hunting Retriever Club

×

Hunting Retriever Club

Clubs

Club Admin Image

If you are looking for a club to join you have come to the right place! There are currently 148 Hunting Retriever Club affiliated clubs licensed by HRC/UKC. Membership in a local club is one of the best return on investment you can get with a retriever. For a small membership fee and a little of your time, you can have access to network with likeminded people to help you with training. They often have access to equipment, grounds and a knowledge base that the average individual does not.

Local Clubs List

Membership in a local HRC club can provide a world of benefits for everything from finding like-minded training partners, to access to property and equipment and a network of experienced trainers to offer help when you need it.

Club Name City State Contact Phone Email Region Club Number
Coastal Prairie HRC Wharton TX Paul Massey 979-216-8549 paul@thirdcoastretrievers.com 11
Lake Country RC Prior Lake MN William Johnson 952-250-8817 bilj347@gmail.com 08B
Cimarron Valley HRC Kingfisher OK Kathy Roll 405-234-0410 huntmasterdogs@gmail.com 09A
Mountain West HRC Ogden UT Christian Martir 850-525-7846 martirco@gmail.com 14A
White Oak HRC Lexington TN Chris Scott 731-608-0895 ldretrieving@yahoo.com 05A
Hoosier Creek CRA Swisher IA Jeremy Stolba 319-521-4860 jeremydscc@southslope.net 08A
Low Country RC John's Island SC Douglas Heaton 701-202-7857 tributecapt@yahoo.com 04A
Contentnea Creek HRC Kinston NC Louis Wainright 252-775-0231 ice_captain05@yahoo.com 03
Rappahannock River HRC Manassas VA Noah Ford 804-874-0131 noahford85@gmail.com 03
Castile Creek HRC Stewartsville MO Lyle Steinman (816) 522-9650 llsteinman@gmail.com 13A
Amberjack Farms HRC Elkins AR Jack Johnson (479) 530-6730 duxdogretriever@yahoo.com 09
Yankee Waterfowlers HRC Harrisville RI Christopher Rawson 413-886-2223 crawson@mac.com 02
Wisill HRC Harvard IL Ken Reinert (815) 482-6654 kdhomes1996@gmail.com 08
Whistling Wings HRC Mount Vernon WA Ben Thompson (307) 761-0235 bzt0235@gmail.com 14
Western States Boykin Spaniel Club Corning CA Doug Burt 253-653-9490 mrdougburt@gmail.com 15
Western Colorado HRC Grand Junction CO Harley Metz (970) 434-9281 barbless33@hotmail.com 13
West Tennessee HRC Covington TN Tyler Patterson (662) 297-6083 tylerpatterson31@gmail.com 05A
West Mississippi HRC Vicksburg MS Chris Ashley 601-260-5175 chrisahardcore@gmail.com 05
West Louisiana HRC Leesville LA Tab Power (337) 378-8683 powerkennel@yahoo.com 10
West Kentucky HRC Calvert City KY Jimmy Riley, Jr (270) 703-0427 jimr@rileyelectricco.com 06
West Central Ohio HRC Anna OH Mike Dulaney (937) 407-3830 mikedulaney1971@icloud.com 07
Tri State HRC Evansville IN James Ralph (270) 860-3984 bubby.ralph@yahoo.com 06
Treasure State RC Butte MT Mike Heard (406) 490-6298 wxmheard@hotmail.com 14A
Three Rivers HRC Tulsa OK Larry Naas (918) 373-1648 larry.naas@gmail.com 09A
Texoma HRC Ada OK Justin Jackson (580) 512-5733 texomaretrievers@yahoo.com 09A
Tennessee River HRC Mansfield TN Leland Davis, DVM (731) 885-2388 lelanddavis@att.net 05A
Tejas HRC Houston TX Seth Claybaker (254) 717-0176 stackedckennels@gmail.com 11
Sunflower RC Andover KS Lindsay Mosher 316-285-6108 mjmmosher@yahoo.com 09A
St. Clair Flats HRC Lenox Township MI Russ Dusett 586-876-9636 rdusett12@gmail.com 07A
Spokane Bird Dog HRC Spokane WA John Gilbert (509) 251-3719 dogman7805@hotmail.com 14
Southwestern Pennsylvania HRC Elizabeth PA William Brown (724) 787-4042 BBrown500@comcast.net 07
Southwest Missouri RC Nevada MO Edward Bures (417) 684-2390 bheretrieversupplies@yahoo.com 09A
Southwest Georgia HRC Albany GA Matt Tyler 229-591-2143 mtyler@usa-tsg.com 04
Southern Michigan HRC Jackson MI Tim Dawson (616) 915-8087 tdawson@deppmann.com 07A
Southern Flight HRC Southaven MS Ronnie Harwell 662-607-1801 5afieldrep@gmail.com 05A
Southern Colorado HRC Pueblo CO Brett Predmore 719-338-9465 president@southerncoloradohrc.com 13
Southeast Texas HRC Huffman TX Randall Harris 409-767-6959 usmc0526@yahoo.com 11
South Mississippi HRC Tylertown MS Kristen Carimi 504-239-1123 k.carimi@gmail.com 05
South Hills HRC Kimberly ID Randy Both (209) 483-0196 randyjboth@hotmail.com 14A
South Florida HRC Indiantown FL Bennett Sheltra (772) 215-9648 bennettsheltra@gmail.com 04B
South Arkansas HRC El Dorado AR Roger Morton (870) 863-6551 tenmore123@gmail.com 09
Sandusky Bay HRC Sandusky OH Zac Patrick (419) 504-9697 zfence.patrick898@gmail.com 07
Salt Valley HRC Lincoln NE Joe Gioia 402-319-0403 gioia@windstream.net 13A
Salt Chuck HRC Vancouver Island BC David Aberdeen 250-888-0999 david.aberdeen@aberdeens.ca 14
Saco River HRC Buxton ME Eric Bartlett 207-239-2006 ea.bartlett@hotmail.com 02
Roadrunner HRC Los Alamos NM Roxanne Webster 505-470-6128 rwebster@cybermesa.com 15
River Valley HRC Mazomanie WI Carrie Danz (608) 513-4556 rivervalleyhrc@gmail.com 08
Retrievers Unlimited HRC Belleville IL Stephanie Schroeder (314) 378-2591 schroeds@webster.edu 08A
Raven's Way HRC Scurry TX Aaron White 469-571-2565 awhite74@msn.com 11
Prairie Lakes HRC Morris MN Kim Olson (218) 731-2310 kimslabs@runestone.net 08B
Prado Basin HRC Chino CA Lisa Griggs (760) 553-3606 blue-wing@verizon.net 15
Pontchartrain HRC New Orleans LA Brent Smith (601) 569-2202 brentsmith893@gmail.com 10
Platte Valley HRC Windsor CO Ryan Armstrong 303-500-2360 armstrongryana@gmail.com 13
Pin Oak HRC Jacksonville AR Eddie Benetz (501) 398-5328 rockcreeklabs@gmail.com 09
Ozark HRC Fayetteville AR Brock Haegele (479) 790-3100 bhaegele@uark.edu 09A
Ottawa Valley HRC Lanark ON Rod Stoddart 613-807-2547 rodstoddart.rs@gmail.com 01
Old South HRC Hamilton GA Renee Archer (706) 681-0319 alicerenee62@gmail.com 04
Old Hatchie HRC Jackson TN Mark Winters (662) 415-2408 mawinters@gmail.com 05A
Ohio River HRC Amelia OH Kathy Poole Price (610) 393-7104 kzpc9k@aol.com 07
Ohio HRC Oakwood OH Greg Emlinger (419) 460-3077 gemlinger@aol.com 07
Northern Montezuma HRC Sodus NY James Poole (315) 573-3036 pookey640@yahoo.com 02
Northeast Washington GDC Chewelah WA Dave Steinbach 509-435-6597 pepersport@aol.com 14
Northeast Texas HRC Gilmer TX Sharon Beall 903-452-5357 sharonlabs@aol.com 12
Northeast Florida HRC Jacksonville FL John Spivey (386) 288-1350 spivey_30@yahoo.com 04B
North Mississippi Delta HRC Bruce MS Roger Poynor 662-983-0367 rogerpoynor74@gmail.com 05
North Louisiana HRC Ruston LA Tommy Harp (318) 278-7990 tommyharp@suddenlink.net 10
North Georgia HRC Martin GA Quint Broome (706) 491-3983 qtbroome3@yahoo.com 04
North Alabama HRC Huntsville AL Allen Dillard (256) 520-7840 dillarda@bellsouth.net 05
Nickel Belt RC Val Caron ON Dave Gemmell (705) 618-3790 gemmell_36@hotmail.com 01
Newaukum River RC Olympia WA Davie Berg (253) 355-0027 davieberg8@gmail.com 14
Music City HRC Nashville TN Kim Smith (931) 358-2071 kimsmith@hughes.net 06
Muddy Waters RC Stevens Point WI Evan Mayer 715-297-8250 evmayer4@gmail.com 08
Mount Rushmore HRC Rapid City SD Alan Case (307) 359-3193 alan.case60@gmail.com 13A
Montana RC Billings MT Keith Bingham (406) 281-0692 faithelectricalservice@yahoo.com 14A
Missouri Headwaters RC Bozeman MT David French (406) 600-8428 frenchyinmt@yahoo.com 14A
Mississippi Valley HRC Bettendorf IA Jeff Daniels (563) 212-3265 marsheen_daniels@yahoo.com 08A
Mississippi Headwaters HRC Bimidji MN Ernie Heifort (218) 766-4841 eheifort98@gmail.com 08B
Mississippi Flyway HRC Stronghurst IL (t/b/d) (t/b/d) (t/b/d) 08
Midway HRC Harrisburg MO Louis Richter (573) 289-9765 lrichter1469@gmail.com 13A
MidSouth Boykin Spaniel RC Birmingham AL Butch Herb (256) 572-8959 bherb06@bellsouth.net 05
Midlands HRC Columbia SC Steven Highsmith 229-224-2272 stevenddfab@live.com 04A
Middle Georgia HRC Dublin GA Lane Blanchett (478) 279-1923 laneblanchett@yahoo.com 04
Michigan HRC Howell MI Bob Zapalski 734-658-2300 a-bzapalski@sbcglobal.net 07A
Marsh & Meadows HRC Merrifield MN Floyd Jensen 218-839-5564 kohnerj@gmail.com 08B
Luther Marsh HRC Puslinch ON Tyler Wilson 289-388-7775 tyler.k.wilson@hotmail.com 01
Lower Columbia HRC St Helen's OR Elroy Olson (503) 329-8889 riverpilot168@gmail.com 14
Long Island Retriever FTC Bohemia NY Paul Scheno 631-868-0031 pscheno@aol.com 02
Lonesome Dove HRC Brownwood TX Sharon Freis 817-691-6670 sharon.freis80@gmail.com 12
Lone Star HRC Dallas TX William Vigrass (214) 882-7253 billv1@dfwair.net 12
Las Vegas HRC Las Vegas NV Patricia Polish (775) 848-0252 pattypolish@gmail.com 15
Land of Lakes HRC Forest Lake MN Rich Lemmer (612) 275-5952 lemr1@aol.com 08B
Lake Ontario HRC Roseneath ON Julie Newton (705) 328-5598 jnewtonrmt@gmail.com 01
Lake Charles HRC Lake Charles LA Curtiss Lindsay (318) 305-4430 LindsaysLabs@yahoo.com 10
Lake Audrey HRC Leesburg NJ LuAnn Riebel (856) 447-5164 sirbrandonkennels@comcast.net 02
Key City HRC Dubuque IA Andrew Welter 563-542-3857 weltermfg@gmail.com 08A
Kansas City HRC Kansas City MO Cathleen Karr (816) 820-8841 cbough1@gmail.com 13A
Kankakee River HRC Portage IN Isaac (Butch) Loving (219) 921-4566 loving1957@comcast.net 07
Jim River HRC New Effington SD Deb Eckhardt 605-310-4347 labs2love@hotmail.com 08B
InDucky HRC Louisville KY Leroy Mason (859) 393-9172 afab.leroy@yahoo.com 06
Illinois River HRC Morton IL Steve Munson (309) 263-7892 spmunson@comcast.net 08A
Hurricane Lake HRC Beebe AR Larry Pruitt, Jr (501) 529-0080 larryp654@gmail.com 09
Hudson Highlands HRC Campbell NY Robert Tunney (914) 763-4665 rtunney@aol.com 02
Horicon Marsh HRC Fox Lake WI Joseph Fay 262-323-6950 joefay8@gmail.com 08
Hoosier HRC Zionsville IN Mike Pendley (317) 441-7869 goosehuntermp@aol.com 07
High Flyers HRC Wexford PA Lisa Bernard (724) 494-6774 greyhavensretrievers@gmail.com 07
Hidden Pines HRA Cheyenne WY Charlie Johnson (307) 630-2360 charliemjohnson@msn.com 13
Guns Up HRC Hermon ME Audie Gould (207) 944-3885 ARgould5@aol.com 02
Gun Creek HRC Kevil KY Mike Dammerman 618-697-2588 mcmmd4@frontier.com 06
Green Country Retriever Club Miami OK Michael Bullen (918) 697-1501 mbullen4tcr@gmail.com 09A
Great Plains HRC Kearney NE Nate Krizek (402) 525-5184 natekrizek@yahoo.com 13A
Great Lakes HRC Paw Paw MI Chad Miller (269) 370-3498 cmiller2@hamiltonschools.us 07A
Granite State HRC Nashua NH Jeffrey Enos (603) 718-4868 jjenos1966@gmail.com 02
Georgian Bay HRC Tiny ON Benoit Leger 613-913-1128 benleger24@gmail.com 01
Gateway Retrievers HRC St Charles MO Ben Kuhn (573) 253-1939 bakuhn1@gmail.com 08A
Fox River Valley HRC Richmond IL Peter Brown 847-609-7800 phbsgb@sbcglobal.net 08
Four States HRC Texarkana AR Damian Stroderd 870-777-8180 byreview_dr@yahoo.com 09
Flint Oak Labrador RC Fall River KS Ty Roebuck (620) 515-6796 troebuck@flintoak.com 09A
Flatlander HRC Bayard NE Chris Jobman (308) 249-0707 cj@flatlanderkennels.com 13
Felsenthal HRC Crosett AR Robert Edmonsond (870) 364-8783 robert8783@windstream.com 09
Etowah RC Rome GA Melissa Dobson (770) 547-7671 southerncomfortgundogs@aol.com 04
Essex HRC Essex ON Curtis McFadden (519) 984-5029 cmcfad61@icloud.com 01
Elkhorn Valley HRC Norfolk NE Keith Spader (402) 533-4752 keithspader@hotmail.com 13A
Eastern Carolina HRC Raleigh NC Kevin Nunn (919) 796-9368 knunn.landl@gmail.com 03
East Arkansas HRC Jonesboro AR Brett Copeland (870) 926-6999 inthedecoys87@gmail.com 09
Duck Factory HRC Bismark ND Catrina Terry (916) 223-2156 catrinaterry12@gmail.com 08B
Dogtown Retriever Club Sylvania GA John Lamar (912) 536-8284 dogtownrc20@gmail.com 04
Deer River HRC Jackson TN Billy Carey 731-234-9177 coachcarey00@gmail.com 05A
Dakota HRC Sioux Falls SD Riley Haag (605) 496-6579 riley.haag@gmail.com 08B
Cowtown HRC Fort Worth TX Keith Hill 432-770-5176 keithhill24@gmail.com 12
Copper State HRC Phoenix AZ Michael Wilson 520-850-7776 wmr5@msn.com 15
Conowingo HRC Conowingo MD Bev Heckrotte (443) 621-5881 BevHeckrotte@gmail.com 02
Colorado River HRC Alvin TX Don Koster (731) 206-1906 dkoster81848@comcast.net 11
Coastal Empire HRC Hinesville GA Joel Hawkland (912) 240-6176 jhawklan@gmail.com 04A
Cherokee Foothills HRC Gaffney SC Charles Prowler (828) 508-4448 chuck187@yahoo.com 04A
Charleston Retriever Club Charleston SC Steven Guzman (803) 968-2351 sguzman2002@yahoo.com 04A
Central Texas HRC Giddings TX Mark Strickland (832) 758-1632 mark@marshdogkennels.com 11
Central Michigan HRC Owosso MI Randy McComas (313) 478-3961 mbigran320@yahoo.com 07A
Central Louisiana HRC Pineville LA Scott Ducote (318) 305-0149 scott65@ducote@gmail.com 10
Central Kentucky HRA Paris KY Bane Robertson (859) 707-5651 brobertson@uproducers.com 06
Central Florida HRC Groveland FL Ray Caito (813) 966-5595 president@cfhrc.net 04B
Central Alabama HRC Fosters AL Adam Campbell (205) 233-2325 suttoks@yahoo.com 05
Cascade HRC Snohomish WA Boyd Ulsh (425) 501-3989 peprsdad@yahoo.com 14
Carolina Boykin Spaniel RC Forsyth GA Jay Pace (478) 447-3757 jep3@aol.com 04A
Cajun HRC Abbeville LA Darrel Herbert (337) 523-1128 cajunhunter911@bellsouth.net 10
Boom Town HRC Casper WY Jason Thompson (307) 258-2727 ja_thompson_50@yahoo.com 13
Five Valley RC Missoula MT Ted Hayes (406) 381-8673 safetymontana@yahoo.com 14A
Big Elkin Creek Waterfowl RC Elkin NC Colt Simmons 336-705-3625 colt@coltsimmonsconstruction.com 03
Big D HRC Dallas TX William Goodnight 469-363-3439 wrgoodnight@gmail.com 12
Bay Area HRC Fairhope AL Richard Gravely (251) 605-9531 richardgravely9051@gmail.com 05
Badger State HRC Whitewater WI Bill Kehoe (262) 751-5225 wckehoe@gmail.com 08
Backwoods HRC Charlotte NC Paul King (803) 412-9770 phkpaulking@aol.com 03
Atlantic Flyway RC Wake Forest NC Robert Johnson (804) 712-3384 duckhunterrj@aol.com 03
Amite River HRC Baton Rouge LA Jeff Holley (225) 439-1639 lsuredneck@bellsouth.net 10
Alamo Retriever Club San Antonio TX David Gay (210) 238-5662 dg@dgtexas.com 11
Arrowhead HRC Mountain Iron MN Jace Tramontin (218) 969-2615 mnretriever@gmail.com 08B

How to start a new club

Didn’t find a club in your area? We can help you start a new club. Contact the Field Representative nearest your location and advise them of your wishes. They can guide you in the very simple process of establishing a new Club. If you cannot locate a Field Representative near you, contact the HRC Administrative Coordinator. (Info in footer)