Hunting Retriever Club

×

Hunting Retriever Club

Running Rules Committee

Policy Change Proposal Rule Change Proposal

Tyler Wilson

Region: 01

Number: 289-388-7775

Email: tyler.k.wilson@hotmail.com

Eric Bartlett

Region: 02

Number: (207) 239-2006

Email: Ea.bartlett@hotmail.com

Brett Abernathy

Region: 03

Number: (336) 403-6050

Email: brett.abernathypepls@yahoo.com

Lane Blanchett

Region: 04

Number: (478) 279-1923

Email: laneblanchett@yahoo.com

Todd Tharp

Region: 04A

Number: (321) 377-3464

Email: trr1rigs@att.net

Jim Davis

Region: 05

Number: (719) 251-1083

Email: trailsendtaxi@hotmail.com

Jason Christopher

Region: 05A

Number: (662) 225-8448

Email: fordukhtn@bellsouth.net

David Rasmussen

Region: 06

Number: (618) 660-8360

Email: rasmusse-d@sbcglobal.net

Mike DuLaney

Region: 07

Number: 937-407-3830

Email: mikedulaney1971@icloud.com

Bill Ferrans

Region: 07A

Number: (586) 530-5717

Email: rbferrans@gmail.com

Steve Munson

Region: 08

Number: (309) 263-7892

Email: spmunson@comcast.net

Jessica Dowler

Region: 08B

Number: (605) 691-3044

Email: frlabs@yahoo.com

Derrick Watson

Region: 09

Number: (903) 293-3823

Email: dwatson56cableone@gmail.com

Marion Crable

Region: 09A

Number: (785) 764-6188

Email: marion.crable@gmail.com

Jeff Holley

Region: 10

Number: (225) 439-1639

Email: lsuredneck@bellsouth.net

Joe Alexander

Region: 11

Number: (409) 313-2929

Email: jagundogs@gmail.com

Glenda Mitchell

Region: 12

Number: (325) 642-4539

Email: GandGmitch@aol.com

Mike Brockman

Region: 13

Number: (303) 589-6655

Email: brockman0730@gmail.com

Alan Case

Region: 13A

Number: (307) 359-3193

Email: alan.case60@gmail.com

Randy Peterson

Region: 14

Number: (503) 396-6331

Email: randyp257@gmail.com

Kerri Payne

Region: 14A

Number: 406-223-3933

Email: kerrip98@gmail.com

Biff Ellington

Region: 15

Number: 858-774-0597

Email: bennett.ellington@gmail.com

Todd Tharp

Region: CHAIRPERSON

Number: 321-377-3464

Email: trr1rigs@att.net