Hunting Retriever Club

×

Hunting Retriever Club

Public Relations Committee

Erica Wilson

Region: 01

Number: 289-404-7297

Email: luthermarshhrc@hotmail.com

Roxanna Gould

Region: 02

Number: (207) 848-7337

Email: ARgould5@aol.com

Steve Boykin III

Region: 03

Number: (252) 230-0601

Email: captainscbiii@yahoo.com

Carol Caito

Region: 04/04A

Number: (813) 789-1416

Email: carolcaito4.4a@gmail.com

Sonya Edwards

Region: 05

Number: (228) 219-9895

Email: sonyaedwards67@gmail.com

Jeremy Browning

Region: 05A

Number: (731) 695-9205

Email: demone1971@gmail.com

Kirk Keene

Region: 06

Number: (214) 636-8848

Email: imperialretrievers@gmail.com

Sherri Fischer- Sinnaeve

Region: 07/07A

Number: (419) 626-2884

Email: sherrilf2000@yahoo.com

Bill Kehoe

Region: 08

Number: (262) 751-5225

Email: wckehoe@gmail.com

Deb Eckhardt

Region: 08B

Number: (605) 310-4347

Email: labs2love@hotmail.com

John Borchert

Region: 09

Number: (501) 993-0202

Email: john.borchert@comcast.net

Cadet Odden

Region: 09A

Number: (918) 350-3969

Email: cadeto@att.net

Chris Fontenot

Region: 10

Number: (337) 515-2844

Email: cfontenot@sfbcic.com

Carrie Shaw

Region: 11

Number: (469) 644-1094

Email: Carriejeane01@gmail.com

Kyle Krause

Region: 12

Number: (214) 636-8848

Email: tkdogs@sbcglobal.net

Riley Sandall

Region: 13/13A

Number: (402) 419-9380

Email: riley@drakecreekkennels.com

Kate Szilard

Region: 14

Number: 206-794-7811

Email: kapefc51@gmail.com

Terri Sanders

Region: 14A

Number: 208-863-7353

Email: duckgirlterri@gmail.com

Jamie Smith

Region: 15

Number: (480) 766-2611

Email: labdogs.trainer@gmail.com

Kyle Krause

Region: CHAIRPERSON

Number: (214) 636-8848

Email: tkdogs@sbcglobal.net